التزام هيلتون تجاهكم خلال مواجهتنا لفيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)

التزام هيلتون تجاهكم خلال مواجهتنا لفيروس كورونا (كوفيد-19)

لقد حدثنا سياسات الحجز والإلغاء، ومددنا نقاط وحالة برنامج هيلتون أونرز ونعمل على دعم أعضاء فريقنا ومجتمعاتنا المتأثرة. يرجى زيارة صفحة فيروس كوفيد-19 المخصصة لدينا للحصول على أحدث الأخبار، ويرجى التأكيد مع الفندق الخاص بك قبل السفر على الخدمات المتاحة وأي تحديثات حول أي قواعد أو قيود محلية قد تكون سارية.

See Latest

Hotel del Coronado, Curio Collection by Hilton

احجز استراحة تستحقها عن جدارة ووفر.

استمتع بكل ما تحتاجه للاسترخاء، واستعادة النشاط، وتجديد الطاقة وفي الوقت ذاته توفير ما يصل إلى 25% من تكاليف إجازتك مع عرض الشكر الجزيل للصفوف الأمامية. إذا احتجت لتحديث خططك، فقد أضفنا المزيد من المرونة بإمكانية المغادرة المجانية المبكرة، وتسجيل الوصول المبكر، وتسجيل المغادرة المتأخر. *يجب أن تكون عضوًا في برنامج هيلتون أونرز. انضم مجانًا عند الحجز.

هذا العرض فقط للعاملين في الصفوف الأمامية. سيُتحقق من تطابق إثبات الشخصية عند تسجيل الوصول.<br>يسري هذا السعر على العاملين في الصحة، والرعاية الاجتماعية، والتعليم، ورعاية الأطفال، والخدمات العامة الأساسية، والحكومة المحلية والوطنية، والجيش، والأغذية وغيرها من السلع الضرورية، والسلامة العامة والأمن الوطني، والنقل، والمرافق، وخدمات الإعلام والمالية.

* حيثما يكون ذلك متاحًا

شروط وأحكام عرض الشكر للعاملين في الصفوف الأمامية

يخضع السعر لتفاصيل السعر المذكورة هنا وكذلك الشروط والأحكام الخاصة بالحجز في الفندق المحدد.

سعر عرض الشكر للعاملين في الصفوف الأمامية سارٍ في الأمريكتين ومنطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ للعاملين في المجال الطبي الذين يحملون بطاقة هوية طبية وللنزلاء الذين يحملون بطاقة هوية عسكرية سارية بما في ذلك أفراد الخدمة العاملين والاحتياطين والمتقاعدين وأزواجهم وعائلتهم. سعر عرض الشكر للعاملين في الصفوف الأمامية سارٍ على “العاملين الرئيسيين” على النحو الذي تحدده حكومة المملكة المتحدة، في أوروبا والشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا فقط. يجب أن تكون عضوًا في برنامج هيلتون أونرز لتتمكّن من إجراء الحجز بهذا السعر.

يخضع السعر لمدى التوافر في المنتجعات والفنادق المشاركة ضمن مجموعة هيلتون في جميع أنحاء الأمريكتين وأوروبا والشرق الأوسط وإفريقيا ومنطقة آسيا والمحيط الهادئ. السعر سارٍ للإقامات بغرض الترفيه فقط وليست للرحلات الرسمية العسكرية أو الحكومية. يجب إحضار بطاقة الهوية المهنية الطبية أو العسكرية السارية والحالية عند تسجيل الوصول. يتطلب السعر مهلة لمدة خمس ليالٍ قبل الحجز في الأمريكتين. يوفر سعر عرض الشكر للعاملين في الصفوف الأمامية خصمًا ثابتًا بنسبة 25% على السعر المرن للفندق عند التوافر. سعر عرض الشكر للعاملين في الصفوف الأمامية مخصص للعملاء المؤهلين الذين يعتبرون أعضاءً في برنامج هيلتون أونرز ويطلبون السعر وقت الحجز. يوفر السعر تسجيل وصول مبكرًا وتسجيل مغادرة متأخرًا حيثما كان ذلك متاحًا حسب الفندق. يشمل السعر أيضًا الإعفاء من رسوم الرحيل المبكر، في حالة رحيل النزيل قبل نهاية الإقامة المحجوزة. أي خصم مكتسب غير قابل للتحويل ويجب استهلاكه خلال نفس الإقامة التي تم ربحها. قد يُباع السعر المرن بالتجزئة في بعض الفنادق باعتباره أفضل سعر متوفر ولكنه يشير إلى نوع سعر محدد يختلف باختلاف وقت الشراء، وهو غير مقيد وغير مؤهل ويستثنى منه أسعار الخصم. قد تعلق الفنادق المشاركِة المشاركَة في أي وقت بدون إخطار إضافي. تسري الأسعار المعروضة على الإشغال الفردي/المزدوج ما لم يُذكر خلاف ذلك، ولا تشمل جميع الضرائب، والرسوم النثرية، والإكراميات. قد تطبق تواريخ حظر الحجز أو قيود الإلغاء وتختلف حسب الفندق. لا يجوز الجمع ما بين هذا العرض وأي عروض ترويجية أو عرض أو خصومات أخرى محددة ولا يسري على الحجوزات أو المجموعات الحالية. للحجز عبر الهاتف داخل الولايات المتحدة أو كندا، يُرجى الاتصال على +1-800 HONORS (445-8667) أو الاطلاع على أرقام هواتف الحجوزات العالمية وطلب سعر عرض ‘الشكر للعاملين في الصفوف الأمامية’. لا يجوز الجمع بين هذا العرض وأي عروض ترويجية أو عروض أو خصومات أخرى محددة، ولا يسري على المجموعات. تخضع عضوية برنامج هيلتون أونرز، بما في ذلك ربح النقاط واستردادها، إلى شروط وأحكام برنامج هيلتون أونرز.

Join the conversation
Facebook Logo Twitter Logo

Hilton’s Commitment to You During COVID-19

Hilton’s Commitment to You During COVID-19

We’ve updated our reservation and cancellation policies, extended Hilton Honors Points and status and are working to support our affected Team Members and communities. Please visit our dedicated COVID- 19 page for the latest and before traveling, please confirm with your hotel for updates on any local rules or restrictions that may be in place.

See Latest

Book Your Stay

Where are you going
Arrival
Departure
Rooms
Adults
Children
Booking

Book a well-deserved break and save.

With the Frontline Thanks offer, enjoy everything you need to relax, recoup and reenergize while saving up to 25% off your getaway. If you need to update your plans, we've included extra flexibility with free early departure, early check-in and late check-out.* Must be a Hilton Honors member. Join for free when you book.

This offer is only available to military and medical professionals. In Europe, the Middle East and Africa, Key Workers are also eligible. Proper ID will be checked upon arrival.

* Where available

Our Commitment to You

Hilton CleanStay

We are creating an even cleaner stay for you. Learn more

Flexible Booking

Free changes and cancellation available at every hotel. Learn more

Our Best Price

Save 2% or more on every stay when booking directly at Hilton.com. Learn more

Frontline Thanks Offer Terms & Conditions

Rate is subject to rate details herein and the selected hotel's booking terms and conditions. Frontline Thanks rate is valid only for medical professionals with medical identification, for guests with valid military ID including active duty, reserve, and retired service members and their spouses and families and in EMEA, for professionals within Health and Social care, Education and Childcare, Key Public Services, Local and National Government, Military, Food and other necessary goods, Public safety and National security, Transport, Utilities, Communication and Financial Services. You must be a Hilton Honors member to book this rate.

Rate is subject to availability at participating hotels & resorts within the Hilton Portfolio throughout the Americas, EMEA and APAC. Rate valid for leisure stays only and not official government or military travel. Must present your current and valid military or medical professional identification card at check-in. Rate requires 5-night lead time prior to booking in AMER. When available, the Frontline Thanks rate provides a fixed 25% discount off of the hotel's Flexible Rate. The Frontline Thanks rate is reserved for qualifying customers who are members of the Hilton Honors program and request rate at time of booking. Rate provides early check in and late check out, where available by property. Rate also includes waived early departure fee, in the event the guest should depart prior to the end of the booked stay. Any discount earned is non-transferable and must be consumed during same stay in which it was earned. At some properties, the Flexible Rate may be retailed as Best Available Rate, but refers to a specific rate type that varies depending on time of purchase, is unrestricted, non-qualified, and excludes discount rates. Participating hotels may suspend participation at any time without additional notice. Unless otherwise noted, displayed rates are valid for single/double occupancy and are exclusive of all taxes, incidental charges, and gratuities. Blackout dates or cancellation restrictions may apply and vary by hotel. This offer may not be combined with other select promotions, offer or discounts and is not valid for existing reservations or groups. To book by phone within the U.S. or Canada, please call +1-800 HONORS (445-8667) or view Global Reservation phone numbers, and request the "Frontline Thanks" rate. This offer may not be combined with other select promotions, offers or discounts and is not valid for groups. Hilton Honors™ membership, including the earning and redemption of Points, is subject to Honors Terms and Conditions.